Styret

25.09.22: Oppdatert med oversikt over styret etter årsmøtet 2022.

Leder

Bjarne Oppegård, Gamle Hadelandsveg 79, 2032 Maura

Tlf: 900 89 003 / 63 99 98 68. E-post: bjarne.oppegaard@njff.no

Nestleder

Erik Brokerud, Granåsvg 145, 2750 Gran

Tlf: 906 45 317 E-post: e.brokerud@gmail.com

Kasserer

Anne Morgenlie, Buråavegen 7, 2032 Maura

Tlf: 918 07 211 E-post: amorgenlie@gmail.com

Sekretær

Helge Stikbakke, Gransmarka 11, 2858Lena

Tlf: 976 64 791 E-post dunkerringen@dunkerringen.org

Informasjonsansvarlig

Nina Rise, Snertingdalsveien 568, 2838 Snertingdal

Tlf: 950 94 867 E-post: nina.rise@hotmail.com

Materialforvalter

Martin Myrvold, Furumoen 2B, 2032 Maura

Tlf: 958 83 757. E-post: salgsboden@dunkerringen.org

Web ansvarlig

Marte Yvonne Hoff, Furumoen 2b, 2032 Maura.

Tlf. 907 22 023. E-post: webmaster@dunkerringen.org

Rep avlsråd.

Jan Havdal, Åsvegen 340, 7224 Melhus.

Tlf: 950 72 987. E post: jan@trondheimkulde.no

Styremedlem

Lars Rugsveen Engen, Grenseveien 5, 1709 Sarpsborg.

Tlf: 934 47 586. E-post: lars.rugsveen.engen@gmail.com

Styremedlem

Jon Magne Volden, Bjørnvegen 32, 2835 Raufoss

Tlf: 454 76 276. E-post: jmvolden@online.no

1. Vara

Glenn Gøran Fossnes, Alfstadvegen 54, 2850 Lena

Tlf: 920 67 945. E-post: Ggfossnes@gmail.com

2. Vara

Per Ivar Gundersen, Hageveien 4, 3402 Lier

Tlf: 901 49 509. E-post: per.ivar.gundersen@lier.kommune.no

Facebook